• 780.433.7244
  • ebaedm@gmail.com

Current Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Manash Datta
Email: manash.datta@yahoo.com
Phone: 780-718-6574

TREASURER

Narayan Sarker
Email: Nsarker200@gmail.com
Phone: 780-200-9805

YOUTH AFFAIRS SECRETARY

Monirupa Saha
Email: monirupasaha@gmail.com
Phone: 647-809-0808

VICE-PRESIDENT

Mitali Mukhopadhyaya
Email: mitali.m05@gmail.com
Phone: 780-668-2305

CULTURAL SECRETARY

Jonmejoy Das Choudhury
Email: jonmejoy@gmail.com 
Phone: 780-862-6014

EX-OFFICIO

 

Rama Lall (Banerjee)
Email: Rama_lall@shaw.ca
Phone: 780-434-1248

GENERAL SECRETARY

Souvik Sen
Email: Souviksen@live.com
Phone: 587-712-0472

SPORT SECRETARY

Sandip Bhattacharya
Email: Sandip_midna@yahoo.com
Phone: 587-335-9661

Past Executive Committees

 2,608 total EBA views,  1 EBA views today